Like most websites Bowls international uses cookies. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Bowls international website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Find out more


England men’s junior international team announced


The following players have been selected to play in the BIBC International Series at Llandrindod Wells BC, Wales on Saturday 9th and Sunday 10th September 2017 (travelling Friday 8th September).
All players must attend the Junior International Squad Day on Sunday 9th July 2017 at Victoria Park, Royal Leamington Spa.
Dan Seabourne (Norfolk)
Lewis Baxter (Cumbria)
Dominic McVittie (Lancashire)
Nathan Kitchen (Gloucestershire)
Tom Holmes (Herefordshire) – New Cap
Tom Muir (Hertfordshire)
Bradley Coles (Hertfordshire)
Ryan Atkins (Herefordshire)
Louis McCubbin (Hampshire)
Edward Elmore (Huntingdonshire)
Charlie Butcher (Essex) – New Cap
Connor Cinato (Northamptonshire)
Liam Harris (Suffolk) – New Cap
Jamie Barker (Cambridgeshire)
Lloyd Sabatini (Berkshire)
Alex Walton (Cambridgeshire) – Recall
Marcus Clifton (Leicestershire)
Josh Minto (Northumberland)
Chris Spurrey (Somerset) – New Cap
Sam Steel (Somerset) – New Cap
Glen Adams (Middlesex) – New Cap
Jordan Philpott (Lincolnshire) – New Cap
Andrew Rodger (Kent) – New Cap
Perry Martin (Kent) – Captain / Recall
Travelling Reserves (listed in alphabetical order):
Adam Hocking (Cumbria)
Tom Segolo (Norfolk)
Captain: Perry Martin (Kent)
Team Manager: Martyn Sekjer (Hampshire)

Posted in News


Our Instant Issue Service sends you an email whenever a new issue of Bowls international is out. SAVE ON QUEUES - FREE P&P