Like most websites Bowls international uses cookies. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Bowls international website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Find out more


England women’s junior international team announced


The following players have been selected to play in the BIWBC International Series at City of Derry BC, Londonderry, Ireland on Saturday 22nd and Sunday 23th July 2017 (travelling Friday 21st July).

Emma Cooper (Berkshire)
Joanna Watt (Sussex) – New Cap
Vicky Room (Buckinghamshire) – Recall
Katherine Rednall (Suffolk)
Imogen Jenner (Kent) – New Cap
Emily Ferguson (Kent) – New Cap
Cassidy Lenton (Devon)
Harriet Stevens (Devon)
Hollie Arundel (Yorkshire)
Nicole Rogers (Hampshire)
Kirsty Richards (Warwickshire)
Sophie Tolchard (Devon) – Captain
Devon Cooper (Hertfordshire)
Rachel Tremlett (Hertfordshire)
Katie Smith (Northamptonshire)
Laura Holden (Somerset)
Travelling Reserves (listed in alphabetical order):
Abbie Bowe (Cumbria)
Ruby Hill (Lincolnshire)
Captain: Sophie Tolchard (Devon)
Team Manager: Nicola Bowe (Cumbria)

Posted in News


Our Instant Issue Service sends you an email whenever a new issue of Bowls international is out. SAVE ON QUEUES - FREE P&P