Like most websites Bowls international uses cookies. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Bowls international website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Find out more


Bowls England announce men’s junior international team


The following players have been selected to play in the BIBC Junior International Series at Belmont BC, Belfast on
Saturday 8th and Sunday 9th September 2018.

Marcus Clifton (Leicestershire)
Josh Minto (Northumberland)
Harry Goodwin (Devon)
Sam Steel (Somerset)

Glen Adams (Middlesex)
Dominic McVittie (Lancashire)
Andrew Rodger (Kent)
Travis Meller# (Isle of Wight)

Tom McGuinness* (Buckinghamshire)
Jordan Philpott (Lincolnshire)
Lloyd Sabatini (Berkshire)
Nathan Kitchen (Gloucestershire)

Adam Hocking (Cumbria)
Tom Muir (Hertfordshire)
Luke Lane# (Worcestershire)
Ryan Atkins (Herefordshire)

Dan Seabourne (Norfolk)
Tom Holmes (Herefordshire)
Sam Moss* (Essex)
Charlie Souter* (Surrey)

Louis McCubbin (Hampshire)
Jamie Barker (Cambridgeshire)
Edward Elmore (Huntingdonshire)
Connor Cinato (Northamptonshire)

Reserves are listed alphabetically below. Two travelling reserves will be named by Bowls England following the
Junior Squad Day – all named reserves must attend the Junior Squad Day.
Jack Butcher (Essex)
Lee Calver (Suffolk)
Liam Harris (Suffolk)
James Park (Cumbria)
George Reid (Buckinghamshire)
Tom Segolo (Norfolk)
Luke Townsend (Somerset)
Glenn Williams (Hertfordshire)

Captain: Josh Minto
Team Manager: Martyn Sekjer

Posted in News


Our Instant Issue Service sends you an email whenever a new issue of Bowls international is out. SAVE ON QUEUES - FREE P&P