Like most websites Bowls international uses cookies. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Bowls international website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Find out more


Bowls England announce women’s junior international team


The following players have been selected to play in the BIWBC Junior International Series at Victoria Park, Royal Leamington Spa on Saturday 21st and Sunday 22nd July 2018.

Imogen Jenner (Kent)
Emily Ferguson (Kent)
Cassidy Lenton (Devon)
Harriet Stevens (Devon)

Devon Cooper (Hertfordshire)
Nicole Rogers (Hampshire)
Rachel Tremlett (Hertfordshire)
Katherine Rednall (Suffolk)

Rebecca Moorbey* (Cambridgeshire)
Olivia Moulton* (Kent)
Kirsty Richards (Warwickshire)
Laura Holden (Somerset)

Emma Cooper (Sussex)
Ruby Hill* (Lincolnshire)
Morgan Merryweather# (Berkshire)
Vicky Room (Buckinghamshire)

Travelling Reserves:
Abbie Bowe (Cumbria)
Becky Maynard (Hertfordshire)

Non Travelling Reserves:
Courtney Harvey (Buckinghamshire)
Robyn Hall (Bedfordshire)
Captain: Harriet Stevens
Team Manager: Nicola Bowe
* New Cap
# Recall

Posted in News


Our Instant Issue Service sends you an email whenever a new issue of Bowls international is out. SAVE ON QUEUES - FREE P&P