Teams announced for WIBA second International Development Day

The Welsh Indoor Bowling Association’s director of bowls, Stephen Rees, has selected the two teams for the second International Development Day which will be held at Cardiff IBC on Sunday, December 16, at 10 am.
Red team
Rink 1: Joe Coles, Steve Allen, Ross Lewis, David Kingdon.
Rink 2: Iestyn Williams, Shane Hill, Mikey Brain, Damian Doubler.
Rink 3: Anthony Smith, Roger Harvey, Mark Osling, Jason Greenslade.
Rink 4: Gavin Rees, Simon Ace, Mark Harding, David Harding.
Rink 5: Carl Wood, Kristian Crocker, Nigel Williams, Ross Owen.
Blue team:
Rink 1: Jordan Davies, Sam Roff, Dai Prosser, Jarrad Breen.
Rink 2: Ben Matthews, Jack Breen, Liam Bouse, Liam Stone.
Rink 3: Mike Jackson, Luke Harwood, Ben Thomas, Steve Harris.
Rink 4: Martin Clarke Squires, Matthew Partridge, Mike Hart, Paul Taylor.
Rink 5: Neil Taylor, Nigel James, Ryan Davies, Owain Dando.
Reserves: Jon Ackland and Ethan Humphreys.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.