- Advertisement -

Hot Shots Club winners: February

The Bowls International Hot Shots Club is famous throughout the bowls playing world.
It was launched more than 20 years ago to reward players achieving a maximum score on one end of a competitive match and remains as popular as ever.
Certificates recognising the feat and signed by 15 times world champion Tony Allcock OBE take pride of place in the clubs and homes of bowlers all over the globe.
Different coloured bowls stickers are also available to highlight the achievement of becoming a member of the worldโ€™s largest and most exclusive bowls club.
Apart from having your names recognised in print and featured on our website www.bowlsinternational.com, why not send in a picture as well of the successful pair, triple or four, along with some interesting and relevant details about your claim.
You can provide a few details on the entry form that is featured in this supplement and email your photos to hotshots@bowlsinternational.com
Happy bowling and good luck!


Handy Cross IBC: Malcolm Heather, Karen Abrahams, Brian Nash
Handy Cross IBC: Fliss Rees,
Chris Simmonds, Jean Williams, Ann Cox
Bodmin BC: T Brazier, M Libby, R Tonkin
Great Torrington SMBC:
Bernie Wittram, Alan Toogood, Gail Sowden, Colin Sowden
Sidmouth BC: Andrew Lowe, David Cockburn, Paul Irvine, Ken Wheeler
Torbay Area IBA: Margaret Watters, Christine Gibbons, Catherine Coombe, Marilyn Symons
Ferryhill IBC: Brian Slowe, Rowland Cruddace, Colin Ede, Josh Jolly
Colchester IBC: Bev Etherington, Joy Wickham, Martin Hogg, Ron Amor
Tilbury BC: Sue Knowles, Jackie Mager, Julie Melvin, Carole Riley
Tye Green IBC: Colin Thomas, Tony Rowland, Esther Warne
MidGlos IBC: Ken Thomas, Rich Geles, Robin Attwood, Ken Spencer
Palmerston IBC: D Huntley, B Kirkham, B Bartholomew
Watford IBC: Judy Hope, Brenda Paul, Ted Stewart
Isle of Wight IBC: Jean Russell, Barry Rodwell, Jim Martin, Charlie Williams
Isle of Wight IBC: John Michelmore, George Lee, Tony Harris, Charlie Williams
Bromley IBC: Olivia Moulton, Maureen Wood, Diane Clark
Chislet Cavaliers SMBC: Agnes Griffiths, Lesley Eames, Rick Eames
Oyster IBC: Mike Cunningham, Martin Markey, Jeff Eason
Whiteoak IBC: Eileen Leach, Graham Allen, Andrew Leach
Barwell IBC: Beatrice Bishop, Lynda Morton, Ian Looms, David Orton
Carlton IBC: Dale Harding, Ian Pridmore, Bob Abram
Leicester IBC: Doreen Brown, Pam Rogers, Joyce Cox, Joyce Needham
Leicester Slater Street BC: Sheila Pordham, Ann Sansome, Janet Horsely, John Fox
Melton IBC: Colin Wagstaff, Pat Heskith, Ray Casey
Boston IBC: Carol Dowse, Jean Thompson, Mike Cornish, Mark Brown
Boston IBC: Tony Nixon, Dick Dickings, Trevor Coulson
Boston IBC: Tim Mitchell, Keith Posey, John Millership
Boston IBC: M Wilkinson, E Edmunds, A Hall, S Copeland
Boston IBC: J Currie, R Limb, M Brown
Boston IBC: Sandra Tingey, David Smith, David Marshall
Boston IBC: Gordon Neal, Richard Masters, Dave Bailey
Grantham IBC: Peter Jacques, Ann Brailsford, Alec Cullen, Ray Donovan
Horncastle IBC: Margaret Dallas, Niel Dallas
Lincoln IBC: Alan Buxton, Mike Stray, John Withers, Kevin Lewis
Scunthorpe IBC: Angela Watson, Janet Dockrill
Spalding IBC: Nigel Eagle, Jack Wells, Paul Turner, Martin Simpson
Spalding IBC: Mike Taylor, Terry Windsor, Graham Wright
Glebelands IBC: Colin Mason, John Harris, John O Flynn
Acle IBC: Peter Mowforth, Aaron Lindford, Paul Smith
Norfolk BC: Shez Chuter, Mary Seppings
Daventry IBC: Colin Brown, Fang Wright, Chris Jalland
Banbury Cross IBC: Charles Clark, Ian Jackman, John Stephens
Oxford and District IBC: Sioux Cumming, Peter Richards
Oxford and District IBC: Dave Seeney, Douglas Anderson, Melvin Mansel
Ilminster BC: Debbie Hawker, Steve Turner
Keynsham BC: Paul Matthews, Roger Price
Purnell BC: Colin Wolsterholme, Kevin Davies, Keith Rawbone, David Chamberlain
Yeovil IBC: M Gilbert, D Davies, C Jones, E Hurley
Trimley (Cranfield) BC: Terry Piner, David Kirk
Risbygate IBC: Roger Bugge, Barry Brough
Woking Park SMBC: Brian Winter, Pam Winter, Tony Fastiggi, Ian Wells
Denton Island IBC: Christine Page, Pauline Greenyer, Adrian Clark, Nigel Bridle
Eastbourne and District IBC: Julie Woods, Anita Feltham, Wendy Avery, Chris Dodd
Grattons IBC: Jennie Sandford, Irene Sanders, Gaynor Campbell, Carol Watson
Mannings Heath SMBC: Jackie Williams, Janet Edes, David Roberts, John Henderson
Portslade BC: Tim Lawrence, Kevin Bell, Alison Kennedy
Bromsgrove IBC: Joanne Avis, Jonathan Avis
Evesham BC: Ken Doran, Neil Collins, Dave Ledamun
Malvern Hills IBC: Julie Morgan, Alan Williams, Lesley Hine, Sue Cullis
Mount St Nicholas BC: Norman Blair, Davy Haughey, Maurice Kennedy, Jimmy Kirk
Port Talbot IBC: Andrea Surridge, Eryl Pugh, Jacqui Cole, Sharon Stanford
Rhiwbina IBC: Angela Riemer, Jeff Rayer
Torfaen IBC: George Pallett, Tom Parfitt, Mike Metcalfe, Mike Oโ€™Dwyer
Campbelltown BC: Lorraine Brodie, Shona Anderson
Greenlands BC: Janet Jukes, Peta Rhodes, Debbie Perryman, Lisa Bonsor
La Posada BC: Walt Lougheed, Mick Ansted

Caption: Torfaen IBC’s George Pallett, Tom Parfitt, Mike Metcalfe, Mike Oโ€™Dwyer

Bowls Internationalย is the worldโ€™s most respected bowling magazine, available monthly in both digital and print formats.

A 12-month print subscription to Bowls International is priced ยฃ35.99 โ€“ thatโ€™s less than ยฃ3 per month and includes FREE POSTAGE.