- Advertisement -

Death of an icon

Nancie Colling, for decades a formidable presence on the scene of international women's bowls, has died in Seaton at the age of 101, passing away peacefully in her sleep at the Manor House Care Home in that pretty South Devon coastal

Atlantic Senior Fours postponed to 2021

The ASF 2020 Organising Committee have been monitoring the ongoing outbreak of Covid-19 and the responses from respective Governments and health agencies and have decided to cancel the inaugural 2020 event with the best interests of all

British Isles Bowls Council event cancellations

The British Isles Bowls Council (BIBC) have announced that the BIBC Championships and Junior Internationals for 2020 have been cancelled due to the current ongoing Coronavirus pandemic. All venues for the cancelled 2020 events

Saltex rescheduled for March 2021

In light of continued restrictions surrounding mass gatherings, combined with the unprecedented impact on all of us from Covid-19, the Grounds Management Associationโ€™s (GMA) Board of Directors has taken the unanimous decision to move